HERO OdySea logotype blue

Wähle Deine maritime Stadtrundfahrt:

HERO OdySea self-drive boat tour for couples and friends

$161 / Einzelfahrer

$215 / Doppelfahrer

90min

HERO OdySea Sunset tour experience

$161 / Einzelfahrer

$215 / Doppelfahrer

60min

Top
Kite Beach Dubai - HERO OdySea boat trip sightseeing

Kite Beach

Heimat der guten Vibes und des Wassersports! Kite Beach, ein beliebter und pulsierender Strand, ist die coolste Anlaufstelle für Strandbesucher, Kitesurfer und andere Wassersportler. An diesem Strand ist in der Regel unglaublich viel Action, vor allem an den Wochenenden. In der Hochsaison (Oktober-Mai) strömen Trucks und andere Pop-up-Stände an diesen Ort, um den Strandbesuchern alles zu bieten, was sie für den perfekten Strandtag brauchen. Kite Beach ist ein bekannter öffentlicher Strand mit Einrichtungen wie sanitären Anlagen, Sonnenschirmen und Liegestuhlverleih. Es ist als einer der besten kostenfreien Strände bekannt, da viele der anderen Strände an Hotels und Resorts angeschlossen sind und Eintritt verlangen.

Fast jede Strandaktivität, die man sich vorstellen kann, ist hier vorzufinden- von Beachvolleyball über Kajakfahren bis hin zu Stand-Up-Paddling. Es ist aber nicht weniger spannend, Kite Beach vom Boot aus zu beobachten. Morgens, nachmittags und um die Sonnenuntergangszeit herum kann man in der Regel einen Konvoi unserer HERO Boote sehen, die direkt an der Backline vorbeifahren. Was den Blick auf Kite Beach vom Meer aus so faszinierend macht, ist, dass man das Meer, den Strand und all seine Aktivitäten im Vordergrund, und zugeich die Skyline der Moschee und der Innenstadt im Hintergrund bewundern kann.

Sein eigenes HERO Boot entlang der Küste von Kite Beach zu fahren ist sicherlich der coolste Weg, Teil des Geschehens zu werden! Auf der HERO Signature Tour und der HERO Sunset Tour cruisen wir entlang der Küste von Kite Beach und anderen Stränden auf dem Weg zum berühmten Burj Al Arab. Unser HERO Hauptsitz und Treffpunkt für die Touren ist nicht allzu weit vom Kite Beach entfernt. Solltest Du Dich aktiv fühlen, kannst Du entlang der Laufstrecke von Kite Beach direkt zum Eingang von Fishing Harbor 2 in Um Suqeim 1, wo wir uns befinden, laufen. Oder alternativ nach der HERO Tour einen Spaziergang am Strand machen und die Küste aus einer anderen Perspektive genießen.

 

ZU SEHEN AUF FOLGENDER BOOTSTOUR:

 

Dubai Signature Bootstour

 

 

Dubai Sunset Bootstour

 

Menschen Sightseeing Dubai bei Sunset

HERO OdySEA logotype blue

Choose Your City Boat Tour

HERO Summer Boat Tour Dubai (1)

$160 / Single Rider

$188 / Double Rider

90min

Dubai Summer Boat Tour

$188 / Single Rider

$215 / Double Rider

90min

Hero Boat Tour Dubai header image

$188 / Single Rider

$215 / Double Rider

90min

HERO OdySEA Sunset tour experience

$188 / Single Rider

$215 / Double Rider

60min

Top
Kite Beach Dubai - HERO OdySEA boat trip sightseeing

Kite Beach

The home of good vibes and water sports in Dubai! A popular and vibrant beach, Kite Beach is a prime location for beachgoers, kite surfers and other water sport enthusiasts. There’s usually a lot of action happening on this beach, especially over the weekends. Food trucks and other pop-up stalls flock to this spot during the high season (October-May) to provide beachgoers with everything they need for the perfect beach day. Kite Beach is a well-known public beach with great facilities like ablutions and umbrella and deck chair rentals. It’s known as one of the best free beaches as many of the others are attached to hotels and resorts which require entrance fee.

Almost every beachside activity you can imagine is available on at this spot, from beach volleyball to kayaking and paddle-boarding. We prefer to view Kite Beach from behind a HERO boat steering wheel.  In the mornings, afternoons and around sunset time you can usually see a convoy of our HERO boats cruising the waters just past the backline. What makes the view of Kite Beach from the ocean so iconic is that you can admire the sea, the beach and all its action, other water sports going on in the foreground and the Mosque and Downtown Dubai skyline in the background.

Driving your own HERO boat along the coastline of Kite Beach is certainly the best way to become part of the action! On both the HERO Signature Boat Tour and the HERO Sunset Tour, we cruise along the coast of Kite Beach and other beaches along the way as we make our way to the iconic Burj Al Arab. Our HERO HQ and meeting point for the tours is not too far from Kite Beach. In fact, if you are feeling active, you can walk along the running track from Kite Beach directly to the entrance of Fishing Harbor 2 in Umm Suqeim 1 where we are located or alternatively after the HERO tour, you can take a walk onto the beach to enjoy the coastline from both perspectives.

RELATED SIGHTSEEING BOAT TOUR

Ramadan Boat Tour

3rd May – 4th June (estimated dates)

Dubai Summer Boat Tour

4th June – 31st September