HERO OdySea logotype blue

Wähle Deine maritime Stadtrundfahrt:

HERO OdySea self-drive boat tour for couples and friends

$161 / Einzelfahrer

$215 / Doppelfahrer

90min

HERO OdySea Sunset tour experience

$161 / Einzelfahrer

$215 / Doppelfahrer

60min

Top
The Palm Jumeirah sightseeing page image

Palm Jumeirah

Es ist eine Offenbarung. Die berühmte und größte von Menschenhand geschaffene Insel der Welt und eine der stolzesten Entwicklungen Dubais: The Palm Jumeirah. Es gab so viel Hype um seine Konstruktion, dass im Jahr 2002, als sie zum Verkauf geöffnet wurde, 4000 Villen in den ersten 72 Stunden verkauft wurden. Viele Prominente, darunter die Beckhams, Robert De Niro und Michael Schumacher, gehörten zu den ersten Eigentümern dieser Privatgrundstücke. Der Bau der 7 Quadratkilometer großen Insel begann im Juni 2001 und die Übergabe der ersten Wohneinheiten wurde 2006 von den Bauträgern angekündigt.

The Palm verdoppelte die Küste Dubais und dehnte sie weitere 6,5 Kilometer in den Arabischen Golf. Interessanterweise sinkt die Insel 5 Millimeter pro Jahr. Viele der besten 5-Sterne-Hotels Dubais befinden sich auf der Palme. Das Waldorf Astoria, das One and Only und das Sofitel, um nur einige zu nennen, gehören zu den besten High-End-Hotels der Welt. Es ist wahrlich ein surreales Erlebnis, in einem Luxushotel auf einer künstlichen Insel zu übernachten.

Auf der HERO Signature Tour kreuzen wir entlang der Kurve der Palme. Unterwegs hat man tolle Ausblicke auf die aufwendigen Villen und Hotels. Mit den Wellen des Meeres entlang der Palme zu cruisen ist schon ziemlich spektakulär und man bekommt einen sehr guten Eindruck über die Dimension dieses Bauwunders. Auf der Bootstour fahren wir ca. 20-50 Meter von der Küste entfernt (je nach Bedingungen), was Dir einen herrlichen Blick auf die Liegenschaften an den Fronten der Palme gibt. Vielleicht entdeckst Du sogar einen Star beim Sonnenbad!

 

ZU SEHEN AUF FOLGENDER BOOTSTOUR:

 

Dubai Signature Bootstour

HERO OdySea logotype blue

Choose Your Boat Tour

HERO OdySEA self-drive boat tour thumb

$123 / Single Rider

$161 / Double Rider

45min

Hero Boat Tour Dubai header image

$161 / Single Rider

$215 / Double Rider

90min

HERO OdySea Sunset tour experience

$161 / Single Rider

$215 / Double Rider

60min

Top
The Palm Jumeirah sightseeing page image

Palm Jumeirah

The world’s largest man-made island! A complete revelation, the renowned largest man-made island in the world, the Palm Jumeirah is one of Dubai’s proudest developments. There was so much hype about its construction that in 2002 when opened for sale, 4000 villas sold in the first 72 hours. Many celebrities including the Beckhams, Robert De Niro and Michael Schumacher were some of the first owners of the private properties. The construction of this 7-square kilometres island began in June 2001 and the handover of the first residential units was announced by the developers in 2006.

The Palm doubled Dubai’s shoreline extending it 6,5 kilometers into the Arabian Gulf. Interestingly, the island is sinking at 5 millimetres per year. Many of Dubai’s top 5-star hotels are located on the Palm. Walldorf Astoria, the One and Only and Sofitel to mention a few are some of the best high-end hotels in the world. It must be a surreal experience to stay in a luxury hotel on an artificial island.

On the HERO Signature tour, we cruise along the curve of the Palm. On the way you are able to get great views of the elaborate villas and lavish hotels. Cruising the waves with the open ocean on your right and the Palm on your left is quite unique. The views from the ocean are truly spectacular and allow you to appreciate just how incredible the Palm is. On the boat tour, we travel approximately 20-50 metres from the shoreline (depending on conditions) which gives you the amazing view of the properties on the fronds of the Palm. If you are lucky, you might even spot someone famous!

RELATED SIGHTSEEING BOAT TOUR

Ramadan Boat Tour

3rd May – 4th June (estimated dates)

Dubai Summer Boat Tour

4th June – 31st September

Dubai Signature Boat Tour

1st October-31st April